Quick Links

Quick Links

Worth Primary School

Proud member of Dealt

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    Careers Week
    Add Careers Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Spring Performance Year 3/4
    Add Spring Performance Year 3/4 to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Easter Service
    Add Easter Service to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Start of term 5
    Add Start of term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    End of term
    Add End of term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Start of term 6
    Add Start of term 6 to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    End of term
    Add End of term to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://worthprimary.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone