Calendar

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020- INSET DAY 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020- INSET DAY 2

Thursday 3rd September 2020 –beginning of Term 1

Thursday 22nd October 2020- end of Term 1

Friday 23rd October 2020 – INSET DAY 3  

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020- INSET DAY 4

Tuesday 3rd November 2020- beginning of Term 2

Friday 18th December 2020- end of Term 2 @ 2.15pm

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021- INSET DAY 5

Tuesday 5th January 2021- beginning of Term 3

Friday 12th February 2021- end of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021- beginning of Term 4

Thursday 1st April 2021- end of term 4 @ 2.15pm

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021- beginning of Term 5

Friday 28th  May 2021- end of Term 5

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021- beginning of Term 6

Wednesday 21st July 2021- end of Term 6 @ 2.15pm

All website content copyright © Worth Primary School. Website Design by Blue Orbit Media